2020-21 Executive Board

President Kevin-Marie Davis    daviskevinmarie@gmail.com
Treasurer Kara Gonzalez    karamario@comcast.net
Secretary Nicole Powell    nicole@promiseorganix.com
VP Education Enrichment Ashley Pettoni    ashley.vanwinkle@gmail.com
VP Communications Natasha Nagpal    nuttynagpal@gmail.com
VP Community Services Kim Fung    kymfung@gmail.com
VP Family Events Dianne Willis    willis.dianne@hotmail.com
VP Fundraising Lakshmi Jayanthi    lbhargave@gmail.com
VP Student Services Hana Yoo    hana.dh.yoo@gmail.com
Teacher Representative Genny Flett    flett@fultonschools.org
Administrative Representatives Andrea Cushing    cushing@fultonschools.org
Kathy Westbrooks    westbrooks@fultonschools.org

2020-21 Committee Chairs

VP Education Enrichment Ashley Pettoni  
Academic Mini Grants Shveta Raju    rajufamily2012@gmail.com
Media Center Ashley Pettoni    ashley.vanwinkle@gmail.com
Science Force Aimee Perreault    ahperreault@yahoo.com
Artist Day OPEN  
Student Art Contest Archana Chilagani    vchilagani@gmail.com
VP Communications Natasha Nagpal  
PTO Facebook Page Jessica Shores    jessica.Shores10@gmail.com
PTO Website Ravind Budhiraja    ravind@hotmail.com
MSA Signups, E-blast Saraswati Yagnavajhala    saras_bh2000@yahoo.com
MSA Database & Store Natasha Nagpal    nuttynagpal@hotmail.com
VIPs Seema Naeem    naeemseema.marediya@gmail.com
PTO Bulletin Board Jennifer Petralia    gege083078@gmail.com
VP Community Services Kim Fung  
BooHoo/Welcome Breakfast OPEN  
Green Program/Recycling Lance Beaton    lrbeaton@visvivaenergy.com
Landscaping Tristan Needham    tzneedham@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Luncheons Ying Fang    theyingyingfamg@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Week Leeann Berner    leeann.berner@gmail.com
VP Family Events Dianne Willis  
BINGO Night Aryan Anthony    aryanhayes@gmail.com
Donuts with Dad Steve Ardis    scardis@gmail.com
Greg Malizioso    gmalizioso@bellsouth.net
Movie Night Jacob Marmer    thesolutionist@mac.com
Muffins with Mom Yoojin Kim    kimeujene@gmail.com
Storybook Night Samantha Mudigonda    samatha@juniro.com
Taste of Wilson Creek OPEN  
VP Student Services Hana Yoo  
Field Day Bri Martelli    bri379_1999@yahoo.com
Fifth Grade Finale Kara Gonzalez    karamario@comcast.net
Ashley Pettoni    ashley.vanwinkle@gmail.com
Room Parents Jen Hedrick    jen02384@yahoo.com
Scholastic Book Fair Kara Gonzalez    karamario@comcast.net
Ashley Pettoni    ashley.vanwinkle@gmail.com
Sneak Preview & Curriculum Nights OPEN  
Yearbook Kelly Walfield    kellyWalfield@hotmail.com
VP Fundraising Lakshmi Jayanthi  
Boosterthon OPEN  
Spirit Nights OPEN  
Family Portraits OPEN  
PTO Membership OPEN  
School Supply Kits Kara Gonzalez    karamario@comcast.net
Spirit Wear Aryan Anthony    aryanhayes@gmail.com
Tennis Tournament Lakshmi & Neeru Jayanthi    lbhargave@gmail.com
}