2021-22 Executive Board

President Kevin-Marie Davis    daviskevinmarie@gmail.com
Treasurer Kara Paden    karapaden@gmail.com
Secretary Nicole Powell    nicole@promiseorganix.com
VP Education Enrichment Ashley Pettoni    ashley.vanwinkle@gmail.com
VP Communications Natasha Nagpal    nuttynagpal@gmail.com
VP Community Services Kim Fung    kymfung@gmail.com
VP Family Events Dianne Willis    willis.dianne@hotmail.com
VP Fundraising Lakshmi Jayanthi    lbhargave@gmail.com
VP Student Services Sara Bryan    saradbryan@gmail.com
Teacher Representative Genny Flett Macoon    flett@fultonschools.org
Administrative Representatives Stephanie Haga    haga@fultonschools.org
Kathy Westbrooks    westbrooks@fultonschools.org

2021-22 Committee Chairs

VP Education Enrichment Ashley Pettoni  
Academic Mini Grants Shveta Raju    rajufamily2012@gmail.com
Media Center Ashley Pettoni    ashley.vanwinkle@gmail.com
Science Force Aimee Perreault    ahperreault@yahoo.com
Artist Day OPEN  
Student Art Contest Li Cheng    lichengzk@gmail.com
VP Communications Natasha Nagpal  
PTO Facebook Page Jessica Shores    jessica.Shores10@gmail.com
PTO Website Ravind Budhiraja    ravind@hotmail.com
MSA Signups, E-blast Saraswati Yagnavajhala    saras_bh2000@yahoo.com
MSA Database & Store Natasha Nagpal    nuttynagpal@hotmail.com
PTO Bulletin Board Milena Luchetta da Costa    milena.l.costa@gmail.com
VP Community Services Kim Fung  
Professional Learning Communities - PLC Kia Johnson    kia.Johnson.phd@gmail.com
Green Program/Recycling Lance Beaton    lrbeaton@visvivaenergy.com
Landscaping Ms. Forney  
Staff Appreciation Luncheons Ying Fang    theyingyingfang@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Week Leeann Berner    leeann.berner@gmail.com
VP Family Events Dianne Willis  
WCES Welcome Picnic Ying Fang    theyingyingfang@gmail.com
Movie Night Jacob Marmer    thesolutionist@mac.com
Storybook Night Samantha Mudigonda    samatha@juniro.com
BINGO Night OPEN  
Donuts with Dad- Co Chair Steve Ardis    scardis@gmail.com
Greg Malizioso    gmalizioso@bellsouth.net
Taste of Wilson Creek Nicole Powell    nicole@promiseorganix.com
Muffins with Mom Yoojin Kim    kimeujene@gmail.com
VP Student Services Sara Bryan  
Field Day Bri Martelli    bri379_1999@yahoo.com
Fifth Grade Finale- Co Chair Kara Paden    karapaden@gmail.com
Ashley Pettoni    ashley.vanwinkle@gmail.com
Room Parents- Co Chair Dawn Sun    xsun1116@gmail.com
Shaheda Zaman    shahedaz@gmail.com
Scholastic Book Fair Co Chair Kara Paden    karapaden@gmail.com
Scholastic Book Fair- Co Chair Ashley Pettoni    ashley.vanwinkle@gmail.com
Sneak Preview & Curriculum Nights- Co Chair Shveta Raju    rajufamily2012@gmail.com
Sneak Preview & Curriculum Nights - Co Chair Sara Bryan    saradbryan@gmail.com
Yearbook- Co Chair Kelly Walfield    kellyWalfield@hotmail.com
Tristan Needham    tzneedham@gmail.com
VP Fundraising Lakshmi Jayanthi  
Read a thon Ankita Doshi    ankita.mithaiwala@gmail.com
Spirit Nights Munira Charania    mnira@yahoo.com
Family Portraits OPEN  
PTO Membership OPEN  
School Supply Kits Kara Paden    karapaden@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Jennifer Petralia    gege083078@gmail.com
Tennis Tournament Lakshmi & Neeru Jayanthi    lbhargave@gmail.com